Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Professional and personable. A nice place with nice people, not pushy or condescending, just straightforward and willing to help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Had the parts I needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Hello,Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful 5-stars review regarding your most recent experience with us! Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we could be of further assistance to you now or in the future.All the Best,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Hi Merlyne,Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful 5-stars review regarding your most recent experience with us! Please let our team of experts know if there's anything else we could be of further assistance to you now or in the future.Best Wishes,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Coming in for annual check and maintenance with some minor problems, I was greeted exceptionally quick and referred to Warren, my maintenance supervisor. Warren greeted me although he was with another customer and I had coffee and a donut and a shuttle ride to my employment. Upon inspection Warren recommended a change of spark plugs, under warranty, and a new tire. I was then informed of a loaner due to overnight for completion. Arriving the next day, a was in and out and on the road. A most satisfying experience for auto maintenance and repair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Coming in for annual check and maintenance with some minor problems, I was greeted exceptionally quick and referred to Warren, my maintenance supervisor. Warren greeted me although he was with another customer and I had coffee and a donut and a shuttle ride to my employment. Upon inspection Warren recommended a change of spark plugs, under warranty, and a new tire. I was then informed of a loaner due to overnight for completion. Arriving the next day, a was in and out and on the road. A most satisfying experience for auto maintenance and repair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Greg Rudin who deals with the Sprinter inventory was super easy to communicate with. I purchased a used Sprinter and when I originally talked to Greg he mentioned he would deal with a few issues (rear view cam was not working, covering seat tracks for second row seat I didn't want) which didn't happen before the purchase; albeit this was before we had agreed upon the price which was significantly lower than the listed price. However, after signing the papers Greg graciously offered for me to bring the vehicle by at my convenience to have the minor issues dealt with. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Greg Rudin who deals with the Sprinter inventory was super easy to communicate with. I purchased a used Sprinter and when I originally talked to Greg he mentioned he would deal with a few issues (rear view cam was not working, covering seat tracks for second row seat I didn't want) which didn't happen before the purchase; albeit this was before we had agreed upon the price which was significantly lower than the listed price. However, after signing the papers Greg graciously offered for me to bring the vehicle by at my convenience to have the minor issues dealt with. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Aloha Phyllis,We are honored to receive your raving review and appreciate you complementing Brad and our team on their level of service! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu is driven to ensure every new vehicle purchase is exciting and memorable and appreciate the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle search. Congratulations on your purchase!Mahalo,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Hi Gavin,It's of great pleasure seeing that your most recent visit with us is deserving of your 5-stars rating! Allow us to continue providing you with amazing service for many years to come!All the Best,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Hello,Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Our team of associates are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.Take Care,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

I don't usually write reviews but this one deserves one. Everyone at Mercedes-Benz Honolulu was very sweet and did everything they could to help me get the car that I wanted. Brad Thiessen went above and beyond to ensure that I got what I needed plus more. I appreciate all of you and I love love my new car. I couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Go see Yuji - great service and salesmanship. I was in and out with my new car in 2 hours. They are going above and beyond to make car shopping safe for the customer and staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Hi Tony,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Hello Gayle,The team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu appreciates your business and feedback. It is our goal to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests. Please feel welcome to contact me If I may be of any assistance.Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty ManagerKim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Hello Rich,Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. The team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu would like an opportunity to speak with you about your recent visit in greater detail. Please contact me at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.comKind Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Go see Yuji - great service and salesmanship. I was in and out with my new car in 2 hours. They are going above and beyond to make car shopping safe for the customer and staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2020

Hello,Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful 5-star review! Our team of associates are grateful for your business and look forward to serving you for many years to come!Take Care,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star rating! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Take Care,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Aloha Erin,Thank you for leaving us such a great review! It is wonderful to hear that your most recent visit with us is deserving of your 5-stars.Mahalo,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

The salesmen are helpful but not pushy. The faculty is beautiful. I'll be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Hello Thaddeus,Thanks for sharing your amazing 5-star review with us and the community! Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come!All the Best,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Hi Mike,Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful 5-star review! Our staff looks forward to serving you for many more years.Take Care,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Aloha,Our team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu goes to great lengths to ensure we fulfill the needs of all of our guests. It is our goal to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests. If there is anything we may do to further assist you I would like to hear from you. Please contact me at 949-718-6532.Kind Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Hello Gary,It's of great pleasure to hear that your latest experience is deserving of your 5-stars! Our teams looks forward to serving you for many more years.Take Care,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Great customer service and great vehicles! We made our purchase through Chris Farmer but everyone else was very helpful. This is our 2nd Mercedes Benz, and definitely not our last.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Our sincere Thank You to EVERYONE who helped purchase my first Mercedes. Thanks for making the year of my 50th B-day an even more special and memorable one. Will definitely shop at this location when I'm ready to trade up! Brad was a great help. Kind, knowledgeable, respectful and an overall great person. VERY easy to work with. Tries hard for the best deal possible when working with management. Thank you Brad Thiessen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Really great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. Our salesperson, Sam was super AWESOME. He even came in on his day off to take excellent care of us. There was no high pressure or sales hijinks that we've experienced at other dealers. No outrageous island markup either. Everything was explained well to us with no hidden costs or agendas. Beka in the finance department was quick, efficient and professional. Our Product Concierge/Delivery Specialist, Tasha explained everything great. Thanks to everyone for an amazing day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Sales personnel were very helpful, I think we're going to get the 2020 GLE 350 4-Matic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Hello Cody,Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best experience possible.All the Best,Your Friends & Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Hello,Thank you for leaving us such a great review! It is wonderful to hear that your most recent visit with us is deserving of your 5-stars!Kind Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020

This review is in the Sprinter department on Coral street.Service writer Tim is very good at coo i I sting and working with you. Remember it is a dealership so prices are higher but he will explain a lot to you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Care all the customer needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hi Judy,We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5 star review!! Our goal is to provide the best experience possible.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

HI Carla,Thank you for your recent visit with us! I apologize that your visit was anything less than perfectGuest satisfaction is our number one priority and welcome the opportunity to work together to remedy your concerns. Please call me at 949-718-6532.Warm regards,Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu Management

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hello Pune,I apologize that your visit was anything less than perfect. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. We truly value you as a guest and welcome your candid insight. Please call me at 949-718-6532.Warm regards,Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu Management

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hello Victoria,Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hi Jon,Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best service experience possible.We look forward to welcoming you back.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hi Telly,Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide a world class experience for all of our guests. Our team looks forward to your next schedule visit.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hi Mara,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hello Nicholas,Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service. Please let us know if we may be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hi Robert,Thank you for your 5 star review! Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. We look forward to welcoming you back.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hello Brenda,Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hello,Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hello Stephen,Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service. Please let us know if we may be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hi Arcader,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hello Peter,Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hi Al,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hi Alison,We're looking forward to seeing you at your next scheduled appointment.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hi Charlene,Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our goal is to provide the best experience possible.We look forward to welcoming you back.Best,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hello,Thank you for leaving us such a great review! It is wonderful to hear that your most recent visit with us is deserving of your 5-stars.Best,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Hello Junae,Our team strives to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests. I would like to follow up on this review and feedback to see what we may do to exceed your expectations. Please call me at 949-718-6532.Kind Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Very reliable and on-time customer shuttle service. Drivers are courteous and friendly. Service agent Warren Ishii is a true professional advisor, candid and responsive!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

The best or nothing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Service Advisor Jessica Chun epitomizes customer service at its best! Took my MB in for service and her diagnosis was spot on! I’ve been to 4 Mercedes Benz dealers (3 on the mainland) and Honolulu MB rose to the top when it came to friendly and attentive customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019

I brought a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019

First class service you expect from Mercedes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019

Fantastic customer service, staff is very friendly and always willing to help out. They also have fantastic deals and sales reps work to ensure that you are receiving a top-quality vehicle within your price range. Mine recently insured the safety of my two young children when getting rear ended, definitely a must have when you’re carrying precious cargo!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019

Great sedan, unfortunately little room rear seat.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019

Nice expectations. Professional employees. Know their occupation. Thank you so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019

Great service and excellent personal aloha Billy B&C towing Hawaii...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019

Excellent car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018

Very professional and the best service I've received at an Dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

Angie(sales), finance person, Paul I think(?), Jessica(service) were extremely outstanding even for a super fastidious person like me. No-one cocky even when I went in pajamas by myself the first day. I was a little worried about customer service because it is the only store in Hawaii, but customer service is terrific. Downside is because it's the only store on the island, no discount whatsoever. We used to get lots of discount with free window tinting in different cities due to competition among salespeople.Expect at least 5 hours on the day of purchase. So exhausted, I didn't even ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Frency,Thank you for leaving us your detailed feedback! I am pleased to hear Angie was able to provide you and your brother the best experience possible. We love to hear our team as well as our dealership environment is maintaining the highest of standards that we practice. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help and look forward to assisting you in the future.Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Trini,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Virgie,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Darren,Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the world-class guest experience whether you’re buying a new car or just coming in for service. We look forward to working with you again in the future. If any questions arise, please reach out. We are always happy to assist.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Sang,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

George who sold me my car came to my house to pick my daughter and I up and took us to the dealership so we could buy the car without having to worry about how we’d get both cars home after our purchase. What exceptional service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Rose,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Rachel,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Adrian,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Exceptional care and service- always ready with a loaner vehicle if necessary. Text notifications and a prompt call when your car is ready. I love working with Bill Harris for my Smartcars. This is my 3rd!! Thank you Bill

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Riala,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Vance,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Jong,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Joey,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Quinton,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Sunny,Thank you for sharing your rating with us. We strive to provide nothing less than 5-star service every time. Is there anything that we could have done to better your experience and earn that 5th star? We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss any room for improvement, so please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always happy to help.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Stopped in to inflate my tires and top off fluids. Greeted by a nice young man who took care of my car while I had a cup of coffee. Everything was done before I finished my coffee. Love the service with a smile!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Jennifer,Thank you for leaving your feedback! I am pleased to hear that our team was able to provide you the Fletcher Jones Difference. We love to hear our team is maintaining our high standards. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Donald,Thank you for sharing your rating with us. We strive to provide nothing less than 5-star service every time. Is there anything that we could have done to better your experience and earn that 5th star? We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss any room for improvement, so please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always happy to help.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Emmanuel,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Leonard,Thank you for leaving your feedback! I am pleased to hear that we were able to provide you the Fletcher Jones Difference. We love to hear our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help.Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Lorin,Thank you for leaving us a great 5 star rating. We strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference each and every visit to our dealership. I am pleased to hear we are delivering!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Cheri,We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review, we look forward to having you as part of our family.MohaloDennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Great Experience here. They valet your car. I purchased parts for my car. I have stopped by a few times since my initial review to test drive vehicles, I haven't quite found the one but the staff is extremely professional and has not ever pressured me in any way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha James,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Onjin,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Rob,Thank you for leaving us a great 5 star rating. We strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference each and every visit to our dealership. I am pleased to hear we are delivering!Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Jingye,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Lorna,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Lucy,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out and we look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Suzanne,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha San San,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Best,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018

Aloha Foo,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am pleased to see we were able to earn your 5 star rating as we always strive to provide the Fletcher Jones Difference. If any questions arise, please reach out. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Mahalo,Dennis RademacherGeneral Manager

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review