Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

I don't usually write reviews but this one deserves one. Everyone at Mercedes-Benz Honolulu was very sweet and did everything they could to help me get the car that I wanted. Brad Thiessen went above and beyond to ensure that I got what I needed plus more. I appreciate all of you and I love love my new car. I couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
 

Go see Yuji - great service and salesmanship. I was in and out with my new car in 2 hours. They are going above and beyond to make car shopping safe for the customer and staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

The salesmen are helpful but not pushy. The faculty is beautiful. I'll be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

Great customer service and great vehicles! We made our purchase through Chris Farmer but everyone else was very helpful. This is our 2nd Mercedes Benz, and definitely not our last.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 

Our sincere Thank You to EVERYONE who helped purchase my first Mercedes. Thanks for making the year of my 50th B-day an even more special and memorable one. Will definitely shop at this location when I'm ready to trade up! Brad was a great help. Kind, knowledgeable, respectful and an overall great person. VERY easy to work with. Tries hard for the best deal possible when working with management. Thank you Brad Thiessen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Really great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. Our salesperson, Sam was super AWESOME. He even came in on his day off to take excellent care of us. There was no high pressure or sales hijinks that we've experienced at other dealers. No outrageous island markup either. Everything was explained well to us with no hidden costs or agendas. Beka in the finance department was quick, efficient and professional. Our Product Concierge/Delivery Specialist, Tasha explained everything great. Thanks to everyone for an amazing day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Sales personnel were very helpful, I think we're going to get the 2020 GLE 350 4-Matic

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

This review is in the Sprinter department on Coral street.Service writer Tim is very good at coo i I sting and working with you. Remember it is a dealership so prices are higher but he will explain a lot to you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 

Care all the customer needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Very reliable and on-time customer shuttle service. Drivers are courteous and friendly. Service agent Warren Ishii is a true professional advisor, candid and responsive!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

The best or nothing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Service Advisor Jessica Chun epitomizes customer service at its best! Took my MB in for service and her diagnosis was spot on! I’ve been to 4 Mercedes Benz dealers (3 on the mainland) and Honolulu MB rose to the top when it came to friendly and attentive customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

I brought a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 

First class service you expect from Mercedes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Fantastic customer service, staff is very friendly and always willing to help out. They also have fantastic deals and sales reps work to ensure that you are receiving a top-quality vehicle within your price range. Mine recently insured the safety of my two young children when getting rear ended, definitely a must have when you’re carrying precious cargo!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Great sedan, unfortunately little room rear seat.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Nice expectations. Professional employees. Know their occupation. Thank you so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Great service and excellent personal aloha Billy B&C towing Hawaii...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2019
 

Excellent car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

Very professional and the best service I've received at an Dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Angie(sales), finance person, Paul I think(?), Jessica(service) were extremely outstanding even for a super fastidious person like me. No-one cocky even when I went in pajamas by myself the first day. I was a little worried about customer service because it is the only store in Hawaii, but customer service is terrific. Downside is because it's the only store on the island, no discount whatsoever. We used to get lots of discount with free window tinting in different cities due to competition among salespeople.Expect at least 5 hours on the day of purchase. So exhausted, I didn't even ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 

Great service! !!!..outstanding! !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

In and out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

Great costumer service! I don’t think twice when I have go bring my car in, I know it will be in good hands. The offer shuttle service or loaner which makes my life easier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Val in the parts department is the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Chris is understanding, patient, professional, and willing to get you the exact car you are looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2018
 

Service complete and well done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2018
 

Always a good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 
Jun 11, 2018
 

I recently purchased a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. I’m not someone who writes a reviews. The sales agent who assisted me was a Angie Martinez. I cannot say enough about Angie, she is very helpful and did everything she could to assist in the purchase of the vehicle to make sure all expectations were met. She also helped my brother on getting his Mercedes and follow up phone calls to assure complete satisfaction. 5 Stars!!!!!

Read at

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Jason Thai was very attentive to what we wanted in our next car. He explained and showed us the features that made our choice of a Mercedes-Benz over other automobiles much easier. Our concierge took her time in educating us on the many functions available in our car. We would definitely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu as a place where the consumer experience is wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Bill Harris Always takes care of me. This is my 6th Mercedes I am buying from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

Great Experience here. They valet your car. I purchased parts for my car. I have stopped by a few times since my initial review to test drive vehicles, I haven't quite found the one but the staff is extremely professional and has not ever pressured me in any way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

Stopped in to inflate my tires and top off fluids. Greeted by a nice young man who took care of my car while I had a cup of coffee. Everything was done before I finished my coffee. Love the service with a smile!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018
 

Very informative, personable, courteous, and friendly. Charlie helped me with everything from start to finish--even though I came in clueless. I would definitely recommend going here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

George who sold me my car came to my house to pick my daughter and I up and took us to the dealership so we could buy the car without having to worry about how we’d get both cars home after our purchase. What exceptional service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

We want to express our sincere thanks to John, Kui and the entire team that helped us with leasing our car.Their professionalism and service resulted in an outstanding customer experience for Cathy and me.We would highly recommend this team to any of our friends or relatives that are looking to lease or own a Mercedes-Benz.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

Best Car Buying and Service Experience Ever.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 

Marc Murray was very helpful in our endeavor to purchase a new car. He was very attentive to what we had in mind as such he was able to provideus with array of models and options to choose from. He made the whole selection experience stress free and enjoyable. His patience, wealth of knowledge and expertise about Mercedes--Benz made it easy to make our selection. From the beginning of our car shopping endeavor until the time we took home my precious car, Marc Murray was an ultimate professional. I'm so very thankful and fortunate that he assisted us. He istruly ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review