Customer Testimonials



DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Devin my service advisor is professional, accommodating and produced the end result I was satisfied and happy with. He’s one of the reasons I own 6 Mercedes’.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Duo team of Yuji and Kui was GREAT! Would highly recommend! LOVE my GLC 350e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Marc McMurray my sales guy and the staff was excellent. They keep me informed and walked me through my transaction with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great experience and fun buying the SUV I LOVE. Professional atmosphere and attitude of all the people involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Whenever I needed help Mercedes resolved the situation with the highest of professionalism. Thank you for the happiness you gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Great place to lease a Benz. Marc and Darren made the whole process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Awesome experience, the team was great and made the entire process simple and stress free. Very satisfied with the car and the experience at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

1st time Mercedes Benz buyer and my experience was the highest of quality in ever way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Jeff DeCorte & the entire service team are excellent professionals always providing the highest level of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Mr. Andrew Chen made the buying experience hassle free, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I didn't feel rushed or pressured to purchase and he followed up to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. Truly an enjoyble vehicle purchasing experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Service agent Craig was very knowledgeable, efficient, quick, courteous and professional! Excellent service! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Deborah and I want to thank Chris Farmer for his professionalism his attitude and salesmanship It was a pleasure working with Chris. We appreciate everything he did for us, Thank you, Respectfully Charlie and Deborah.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Deborah and I want to thank Chris Farmer for his professionalism his attitude and salesmanship It was a pleasure working with Chris. We appreciate everything he did for us, Thank you, Respectfully Charlie and Deborah.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

I highly recommend MB Honolulu. Super good service, and professional. Price is reasonable and the repairs is timely. Warren at Service Dept. always satisfy my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

My experience from Mercedes of Honolulu has always been outstanding. This is the 4th vehicle that my family has purchased from this dealership. Sam Chang, my executive consultant is always a pleasure to work with, is professionalism in trying to find the right fit and follow up with customer satisfaction is stellar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The best in Hawaii for many many years . The service department management and workers are excellent and they are true professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Salesperson Marc McMurray was exceptional in providing answers to my numerous questions throughout the process. He himself made the entire transaction experience memorable!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

We love our Mercedes-Benz vehicles we purchase from Angie every 2 years. Because of Angie and Dennis’s excellent customer service. Thank you both!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Even though we waited 6 months for the car, it was worth it! Great Sales guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Truly exceptional. Website offers are accurate, staff are friendly, knowledgeable and understanding to customers needs. First class experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Dear Dennis Rademacher, Paul Bence and Brad Thiessen, It’s with great pleasure to say, thank you for your help selecting my first 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250. Your staff has shown the best hospitality throughout my visit. It was a pleasure working with Finance Director, Paul Bence and Executive Sales and Leasing Consultant, Brad Thiessen Throughout my visit, your staff walk through various vehicles demonstrating enhanced safety features on the most remarkable luxury cars in the world. They offered every family feature to enhance our journey on the commute.  Brad Thiessen is a successful Executive sales professional with exceptional product knowledge. A ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Bill Harris helped me with the purchase of a 2016 Camaro. He was a pleasure to work with, as was every person I met there, from the manager to the lot attendant. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Good customer service & appearance, very friendly, definitely makes you comfortable while waiting in the room, very entertaining and convincing personality, good job👍We enjoyed their coffees they have.make sure you don’t get dehydrated. People have the spirit of aloha 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Angie at Mercedes Benz of Honolulu has been an excellent, professional, and friendly sale team lady. I bought Mercedes two times from her, my family and I are very impressed with her professional attitude with a very warm and friendly smile and patience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

The salesperson is kind and very experienced, know what I need, give me good suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Angie Martinez was simply wonderful and professional. She was attentive and caring. Answered all are questions and we could not have been happier. Thank you Angie.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Both my wife and I purchased (leased) new Mercedes. The experience was what we would expect from one of the top brands in the world. Salesman Sam got me the exact model I wanted, even with supply chain delays. Had a great conversation with the finance lady Beka.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

As a 16-year, 4-car customer, I am completely satisfied and happy with ALL personal, procedures, repairs and facilities at M-B Honolulu. As my wife keeps telling me, "You get what you pay for".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

The people that I dealt with were truest knowledgeable and cordial.A truly memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Roadside service, and the service experience was top notch from start to finish. Thank you to the entire team helping get my car back on the road after a flat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Best automotive services in Honolulu! Always responsive and accomodating. Best thing are they service specials, especially 20% off during the month of November.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

It never ceases to amaze me how efficient Gabi P at Mercedes Benz of Honolulu Service department is. It's one thing to buy a car, of course, everyone is nice and helpful then... But it's the service afterward that just amazes me, Gabi's follow-up is impeccable.I have had other luxury cars and the service is not even close to Gabi's. This is the first Mercedes that i have, but it won't be the last, I am not buying just the car, but the service as well. Keep up the good work Gabi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Always excellent service in sales from Chris Farmer and from Craig Hironaka, my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

My experience with Craig was outstanding. Communication was great and timely. He was kind, helpful and informative. Much better than my experience with the first service advisor I had. Craig will be my go to from now on!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

They responded comfortably to my unreasonable request without making an unpleasant face. The whole process went very smoothly. I am especially grateful to the sales person who took care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Always smooth, professional and friendly service by a superb team! Thanks for the car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Diagnosis performed quickly and thoroughly and then explained carefully for my understanding. Shuttle service was conveniently provided. Thanks to Jessica for careful and attentive service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great service. Everything was done perfect. Good good good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Very accommodating, courteous and helpful. Always a pleasure working with everyone! My car was returned in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

I brought my GLK350 2011 to be serviced and was very satisfied with the cost and repair(s) that were performed - I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

First time ever visiting a Mercedes Benz dealership and my experience was outstanding. My sales agent, Kui, was professional and really listened to my needs in looking for a used vehicle. My plan was to visit a few different dealerships to find the best vehicle and price, however, that never materialized as Kui made the buying experience one I will never forget.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Quality products and people who really seem to care. Our Service Consultant is exceptional! Works incredibly long hours helping us and other customers. Gives out his mobile phone number, remembers who you are. He is one of the major reasons we chose to purchase our lease and keep our GLC 300.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Jessica Chun is the absolutely the best Service Manager here. She always looks out for my best interest, explains things clearly and take time to make sure that I'm taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed my new-car-buying experience with Yuji who was very friendly, attentive, and helpful! Mahalo Yuji!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Honolulu Benz is amazing from our salesperson George thru our service lead Jeff. We leased our Benz and it is easy. The dealership is no pressure sales and the cars speak for themselves. Overall an excellent recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Took my car for a recall service and everything was great. They kept in contact often during service and provided a ride to and from the dealership if needed. Also, very easy pick up and drop off process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Thank you for the very good, friendly service by Jeffrey. Much appreciated. Thanks for the quick turn — the problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. Mahalo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I needed a battery replaced died on a Friday morning working the next 6 Days they fit me in .. very grateful since you can’t ride the bus on my night shift and I think you need a special pass now? Mahalo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Craig was truly caring and helpful! He was able to remedy an issue effortlessly! Thank You So Much Craig

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

The person who greeted me when I drove into the facility to service my vehicle was respectful and courteous, and so was Mr. Devin. When I came in on Saturday to pick up my vehicle, a Ms. Gabby (not sure of spelling) released the vehicle to me and was the complete opposite of the two above sorry to say. Also, I noticed the name “Fe Saludes” on my service receipt under my name. Same last name but have no affiliation with this person. Please remove her name from my contract. Overall, excellent service… thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Our Service manager Craig is always so polite and accommodating. It make the process so much easier and it's always mice to sit and have a good coffee while you wait!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Excellent, professional, no waiting on arrival, car ready on time. This dealership is a class act. Thanks also to Gabrielle Perez. And to everyone else I encountered at Mercedes of Honolulu.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Paulette is Fabulous!!!! Very professional, clear and concise. Loaner vehicle available is lime juice on a papaya!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Service advisor Jessica's been very attentive and professional. She is a fabulous service advisor and a great asset for Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I have always received exceptional service every time I have taken my car to Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. Deven my service writer is professional, knowledgeable, and keeps me informed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

My vehicle was received promptly and efficiently for servicing. I asked for a new battery for my key, and the battery was replaced immediately, with no questions asked, as I watched. My car was returned on time accompanied with accurate paperwork, a new safety check sticker - and it had been washed and vaccumed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Been working with Gabby P. for the past four years, and she is the best. Always provides me with status updates and arranges a loaner while my car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Craig Hironaka once again did a great job in keeping me apprised. Service department and lounge is very neat and the staff is very friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Overall, the service event went extremely well. My loaner was ready at the same time that I dropped off my car at the dealership. Craig Hironaka provided his usual great service. The only glitch occurred when I returned the loaner and picked up my vehicle. I had called ahead to let them know that I would be coming by in 20 minutes so that they could bring my vehicle down to the first floor. My wife and I ended up waiting almost 20 minutes for the vehicle even though we had called ahead. Other than that, everything was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I'm always impressed with the entire service team at this location , Jeff listens to my concerns and addresses it in a professional manner . Thank you team Hawaii

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Paulette at the Kona service center was amazing. She and her team diagnosed a problem, informed me in a timely fashion, offered a loaner car as the repair would take time and arranged a discount. The safety was also completed and I didn’t even realize it was due!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Best service. Friendly atmosphere and always have loaner ready while my car is being fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Took my car in for a regular service appt. Gabby is who I work with. She takes the time to inform me of what needs to be done, if I want to do it now or at a later time and kept me updated as service was being performed. Very professional and friendly!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Gabrielle Perez, my Service Advisor did an exceptional job in explaining details of my car servicing requirements and ensure that I’m able to get a loaner. My car was well serviced and all that I requested was addressed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Superior service provided for my 2009 E-350. Management was very informative throughout the entire process from appointment to completing the service. Waiting area was comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Came in for service of 2019 C300, Gabby did a wonderful job of getting more than just servicing. She always kept me informed of completion and when the transport was sent out. Marc Mcmurray put our paperwork together for a new lease and we drove off with a 2021 C300! We will continue to be a "valued" Mercedes Benz customer. We are so fortunate to be driving a new C300.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

I love the fact that Andrew Chen w/ his expertise was humble & knowledgeable. My husband & I was only planning on looking at vehicles, we had Lexus, BMW & Mercedes-Benz in mind, we were welcome w/ kindness. Once we went for a drive w/ Andrew driving as I sat in the back seat to experience the feel of its comfortability, already I was in a Wow experience. Trust me everything about knowing and its availabilitys was Wow and many Wows to go w/ my or our experience. The moment our foot touch outside of the car, my husband had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I've been with Warren since 2001. Best service rep ever. Always satisfied with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

First of all I want to give Recognition to Kennedy who checked me in. He greeted me with professionalism. I was even more impressed when he escorted me to Warrens office. I truly felt important and cared for. What a great first impression. Warren was exceptional to my needs. He showed compassion when I told him about my sick dog. He earnestly worked on having my car ready that day rather than having it left overnight. I must say that in this industry it is vitally important to be cared for. I myself worked for 40 years at a prestigious hotel ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Hi. Hats off to Devin in the Service department. Very responsive to wife’s concerns and helping us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Gabby, who helps me is exceptional. She is honestvon what service the car really needs, arranges a loaner so I have transportation as work is done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

My service coordinator (Devin Kusaka-Gatewood) is just awesome. From day one of my purchase until yesterday he has been consistently helpful in ALL my maintenance and repairs. He explains the maintenance that is required, warranty repairs if covered, and pretty much right on for the length of repairs, and helps coordinate drop off/pick up when loaner cars are not available. He is always a happy-go-lucky guy and brings a smile to my face with all that energy-related attitude. I know he is only doing his job, but in my opinion, he is going above and beyond. He has a ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Mercedes is always a great experience. From the purchase to customer service. Everyone is extremely dependable and always pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff, customer lounge and facility very clean and well maintained. Fast turnaround time and great shuttle service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Craig Hironaka was very busy (covering for someone else who was out) but he was very diligent and handled things very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Angie was a great sales representative! She was prompt to respond to my online inquiry and was able to get me everything I needed to complete the transaction over the phone. I have yet to receive the vehicle since I live on another island, but I am so excited for it to arrive next week. This was my 1st time purchasing a vehicle sight unseen and Angie made me feel very confident in my selection. Mahalo nui Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Marc McMurray did an exception job in helping us with our new SUV.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Excellent customer and car service, as usual. Front office and Gabby were very courteous and professional. Customer for over 10 years.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

The Mercedes dealership was outstanding. Other aftermarket repair shops cannot compare to this dealerships operation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Chris Farmer and Angie Martinez provided fantastic service and most knowledgeable about the GLE. This is the 4th Mercedes we have purchased from Chris. Always a pleasure. Mahalo piha, Mark.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Dwayne, Yuji, and Dean of MB Honolulu were professional and efficient. Great people to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Exceptional service, efficient operation, friendly atmosphere. No games here. I was in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The valet staff was courteous and professional. Jessica always professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Nice lounge and excellent customer service! First time to the and was pleasantly surprised for the professionalism and friendly service received. The tire replacement was nicely done and the total experience was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Warren, service advisor was very helpful and courteous. He did a good job having the technician restoring the alarm blinking red light back in the alarm system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I enjoy working with my service advisor, Craig Hironaka…always friendly, helpful, and caring, Appreciate the complimentary car wash every time my car is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Have been using MBZ- HNL for service over the years and work with Jessica Chun (Service Advisor). I recently purchased a CPO from them and I was having some battery issues and called Jessica. She got me on the schedule. Jessica called me with all the details and kept me informed with the issues. She is always professional and very knowledgeable. In this particular visit- she went above and beyond to help me out. I also want to give a shout out to Jerry-who picked me up and drove me back to Kailua in the shuttle. All in all in ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Craig is the best! He always takes care of our servicing and repair needs quickly and efficiently! We appreciate his communication, and how he always gets the paperwork ready ahead of time, saving so much time! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I was kept informed as to the progress of repairs. Took time because we needed authorization from the warranty company to approve the repairs. Once received the service was prompt, and I am very satisfied with the communications on progress of the repairs. Job well done! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My only complaint would be that I paid for service A in advance but tire rotation wasn’t include? 🤔

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Everyone was very helpful & courteous . We ordered the vehicle & it arrived as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Amazing friendly customer service. Sales and service department works well together, made my experience extremely pleasant. I look forward to own more Mercedes cars. Truly a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Outstanding customer service and the work quality is phenomenal.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

The team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu was truly exceptional! I had postponed my appointment a number of times due to traffic and each time they were very accomodating and understanding. Brad was our Sales agent and I'd recommend everyone to see him for your next purchase. He went above and beyond during our visit from providing water and coffee to me and the family and providing beach suggestions based on our family preferences. I will continue to shop Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu for future purchases because of this experience and their team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Excellent service! My service advisor, Gabrielle Perez always takes care of me and always provides me with amazing customer service! Very detailed and will keep in touch with you while your car is being serviced. It’s always a pleasure working with her! Staff at Mercedes Honolulu are all very friendly and helpful, I’ve never have any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Gabrielle was my service writer. She communicated with me, about the service well. Explained what will be done to the vehicle as well as recommended other services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Mahalo to Marc! I am a very satisfied customer, again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

My service experience was efficient, timely and convenient. My service advisor, Craig, understands the customer's needs and took wonderful care of me! He's one of the reasons why I continue to drive a Mercedes. I also want to add that Ron, the shuttle driver, was polite and punctual.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

George provided us with a great buying experience. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

Service is always a big consideration when Im searching for my next ride. MB never falls short on providing the absolute best experience in what can be the most daunting tasks (taking a car in for service can be Uber stressful!).


Leave Us A Review
img.badge-logo {
width: 15%;
}