Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Many thanks to Devon, Service Advisor. Excellent Customer Service! Everything was explained and he kept me informed throughout the whole process. Vehicle was ready on time as promised. Thank you. again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Road side service was so slow responded But Dealer done good job replace 2 new tires. I want to reverse my comments made earlier. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

From start to finish, Yuji made my leasing process seamless. Very polite and answered all my questions. And now, I love driving around in my new Benz. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Very good experience, Dale Payson is an exceptional sales rep

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Replacement of tire was taken care of quickly and efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

As always - Gabby was amazing and assisted me from A to Z with the needed repairs on my vehicle. This dealership is amazing and the service is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

It was a seamless and positive experience. Extremely professional service and attention to my wants and needs in acquiring a new car. I have already referred friends and feel confident I will go back for my next car as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

It’s always a pleasure working with Gabby as my service advisor and Malia in the loaner department both ladies are very knowledgeable, friendly, and sweet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

outstanding experience. Dale Payson, was as usual, the best. Told him what i was looking for and find my perfect vehicle in one day. Smooth and professional process from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

My car service was carried out with perfection, exactly what I had come to expect from Craig Hironaka after 15 years. Because of Craigs consistently outstanding service for which we appreciate, my husband and I will continue to purchase our cars from this dealership. Floor Manager Pat and Ron Loo also merit a shout-out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Top notch. The service department was completely professional. They resolved my issue, washed my car and got me a loaner, a 2021 C300. It was nice driving that around while repairs were done to my 2017 E300. I liked it so much that I purchased an extended warranty. I would like to recognize to people. Warren Ishii- My service advisor Rebekah Ide- The sales representative for my extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Pride is service displayed throughout the entire process

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Just bought a new Mercedes SUV. Everything about the process was great and very smooth. My salesman, Brad Thiessen, was professional and helpful every step of the way. When I picked up the car, the rest of the staff was great as well. I am truly a happy client of Mercedes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Warren was spectacular as always. He kept me informed every step of the way which is why I am a lifetime customer of MB of Honolulu!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Excellent overall from the Staff, facilities, service, and products. I highly recommended Mercedes-Benz to everyone. My dad was a part of Mercedes-Benz Family and I am gladly that I owned a MB car although the maintenance was kinda expensive. XD Thank You, Mercedes-Benz Honolulu.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Craig is great. Very easy to talk with and keeps me updated on status of the repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Service is always so easy! We have Sprinters for our business and Mercedes for our family, and everything always goes so smoothly at each side! So thankful for Craig and Greg, they are so professional, get the job done right the first time every time, and their customer service is just unmatched! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Ive bought about 7 new cars in my life; and this was by far the most relaxing experience. They werent pushy, they were friendly, and the environment was comfortable. Didnt feel like we waiting around being played between salesperson and manager.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the Vehicle! Felt very comfortable the entire time. Financing had a broad selection and payments made easy. They went the extra mile to help us with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Great customer service! Easy to schedule and always provide a loaner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Professional competent and nice all the way around. I feel safer in my car knowing I had it serviced at Mercedes. Wouldn ‘t take anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

From scheduling, drop off and pickup. Nothing but top quality service all throughout the process. I would like to recognize my service advisor Warren. Warren is a consumate professional and ensured my car was well taken care of. Also, I would like to recognize Malia who was the associate who set me up with my loaner. Malia was extremely courteous and just an overall sweetheart.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Honolulu, was fantastic. Especially the salesman Mr. Chang. The service dept not as good as sales dept. but maybe they will improve. There are issues and their diagnostic machine says all good but the physical issues are plainly there. My service guy said he will go back snd talk to technician

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My service adviser, Warren, is the ABSOLUTE best! His is extremely knowledgeable and has a marvelous attention to detail. I will ALWAYS use MB for my service as it is dependable. Warren told me about the 3 year service policy which I purchased as I know he will always take care of my vehicle in the finest way. My recent service was absolutely outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Craig is very customer service oriented and cares about customer satisfaction. Even while on his vacation he made it a point to contact me to let me know my car was serviced and ready. Warren was also helpful when coordinating my pick up and cashing me out. My shuttle pick up driver Jerry was also very timely and pleasant. Thank you Craig, Warren and Jerry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Friendly, reliable, knowledgeable staff. Service advisor went above and beyond in assisting with questions, suggestions and solutions regarding next service. service was extremely quick and efficient. Employees worked with is Paulette in Kona and another associate on Oahu but his name will not allow me to submit my response. Second associates Initial is Q H. Quang Huynh

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Drove in to check my low air tire. Jessica gave us quick, friendly service. Got our problem fixed, we were on our way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Fantastic Service, but still kind of expensive. I guess thats what you pay for quality service. I guess what I am typing is not enough to submit my comments.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

We are very happy. I would like to say Quang Huynh was very instrumental in us buying this car. He was great. Larry Light

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

This is my 2nd GLA250. It has been a joy to drive and my salesperson Marc McMurray has once again provided impeccable service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

The service center is very clean and organized. I have an older model car and Paulette, is very helpful, friendly and excellent on explaining the repairs needed and the costs. Thank you Mercedes of Honolulu, so much for opening up the satellite service center in Kailua-Kona. We have been starved for good quality service and repairs on our Mercedes. I look forward to the opening of a sales/showroom soon, much needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

When I arrived and provided my name, the guy could not find it. He wasn't really service or Aloha minded and eventually found it and sent me to sit outside Craig's office.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Our first MB purchase...no pressure and no hassles. Liked our salesman "Lito." He was informative without being pushy. From the time we arrived to the time we left, everyone was super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Warren is the best SA 18 years and counting. He always takes care of us in a friendly professional manner. I appreciate him and hope he doesn’t retire too soon! Thanks to Malia for her friendly assistance in getting us fixed up with a loaner. Thanks to Ian for going above and beyond in locating my misplaced jacket. Sincerely, Amy Dela Cruz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Every category of customer service is excellent all staffs are super friendly,helpful and knowledgeable. They all have excellent personality and very professional skills. I am very happy and lucky to get their services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Service representative Devin was very professional and knowledgeable. He took care of my first service and other issues noted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Craig is awesome! He is courteous, gets you in and out and mainly practical.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I called service technician, and was told to come in and drop my tire off and will call when issue has been resolved.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Our original sales person, Dale, came shining through as always . He is the ultimate professional and problem solver. Our service rep, Jeff, was also quite the professional. The service was great. He dealt with issues throughout the day to make my experience exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very convenient and efficient. Personnel were organized and knowledgeable. Thank you to Craig Hronaka for a pleasant experience. Hope to continue relationship with Mercedes Benz in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Brought in my car for an alignment and warren walked me walked me through everything and made sure every thing was good to go. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Craig did a great job. I was pleased with the outcome. I was attended to promptly and the repair was done on time, great job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Timely service. Pleasant customer service. Kept me informed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

My first visit to the dealership. Exceptional staff and service. No complaints at all. was in and out in a very reasonable time. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Craig Hironaka , my long time service advisor has always been great . He get's a "gold star" rating from me. Very attentive and keeping me informed of progress as I wait in the customer lounge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Thank you again for arranging for someone (Kawai?) returning the Maybach and going above and beyond our expectations. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and timely during the process. Mahalo nui loa!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

We are so pleased with your service department from the service writer Jeff Decorte ,who makes the drop off and loaner experience so easy, as well as the loaner department. All of the loaners we have used since 2017 when we purchased our SL 450 have been clean and full tanks of fuel. The complementary vehicle wash is a plus. Our car looks like new when we pick it up. A Big Mahalo for making my Mercedes ownership experience great ! Regards, Steve Clark Elizabeth Asteriadis

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Great maintenance service experience! Jeff DeCorte was very pleasant to work with. He's very down to earth and local style. Answered all my questions. I greeted very respectfully by the Mercedes attendants and they lead me to Jeff. Great welcoming! You washed my Car!! Thank you and Mahalo!!! Clayton Yoshida

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

The Service Manager was very understanding and compassionate about my situation. He ultimately saved me money by removing unnecessary work on the vehicle. He also knew I needed my car fixed quickly, as it was my only vehicle. The shop was extremely busy, but he prioritized my vehicle service and returned it too me in good time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Devin explain the issues with my SMART car and described repair options. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Paulette was amazing. She got our van in immediately. They diagnosed the issue discussed the maintenance due and even gave me a loaner car. I can't say enough nice thigs about the Kona location. The only thing that makes the maintenance hard to swallow is the price on the basic maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Everyone at Mercedes Honolulu is very friendly, efficient in their jobs and very knowledgeable. They always make you feel comfortable and make you feel like they are not being bothered by customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Warren Ishii (service advisor) and Valentino Cabral (parts salesman) were outstanding. We bought 2 sedans from them a long time a go and we still own our 1979 450SEL that has 81,000 miles. We have been dealing with Mercedes of Honolulu since 1977 and all went well since then. We will be back for our regular service appointments for the 2019 E450 Wagon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great overall experience. The car wouldn’t start so I called the dealership and they were able to provide me with the roadside assistance right away. It turned out the battery was dead. The car was jump started, drove directly to the dealership and I was able to drive off with a loaner. Thanks to Jessica Chun our service advisor for providing us excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Customer service is beyond exceptional. Paulette’s communication skills are off the charts. We were treated with peaceful Aloha. Thanks for the great service, all y’all’s.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Have had the pleasure of being helped by Paulette and her capable staff for many years. The experience is greatly enhanced recently by their full and separate modern facility luckily now in center Kona. The buying experiences have been smooth, service excellent and the option now of a beautiful loaner car when serviced is the the icing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

I experienced SINCERE ALOHA from everyone connected to facilitating the B Service process. Making an appointment was easy and the friendliness of the staff was outstanding from the time I dropped off my car and again when I picked it up a few days later. My experience with Gabrielle impressed upon me to continue to lease from Mercedes every 3 years! Also, Customer Lounge is clean and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I am able to make the appointment by phone in 10 Min.The ADVISOR is Very friendly. the speed of the repair is excellent. The shuttle service is good on both to home and back to shop ride.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Contacted my Service Writer Jeff to purchase a 3 year service package since my last one ended in 2020. Jeff has been fantastic in taking care of our car and me over the last 6 years. Truly exceptional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Craig Hironaka my service advisor is absolutely the best. He is organized enthusiastic and always so helpful. He has th greatest attitude and always says not to worry because he will handle everything!!! Love him dearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My service advisor is always nice and friendly. Always meets my expectations. Did a great job on my car wash. Loaner that was provided was great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

You guys are great, but you need to have more loaner cars available for your customers, as we don't all live in town. I love Craig. He's the Best. Note, someone left a drill in my car. Let me know when you can send someone to my office to pick it up. Mahalo, Laree McGuire

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Because of Mr Craig Hironaka, I love having my Mercedes and always fully trust of Professional service Craig provide to myself. it appears clearly as genuinely that he loves what he does. I am beyond thankful for his assistance every time. Thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I'm a 35 year customer of your dealership. For many of those years, Warren Ishii has been my representative. He has taken exceptional care of my vehicles and me. My 2012 C-250 has sat at the Honolulu Airport for the better part of the last 9 months. Other than having to charge the battery, it has remained in good condition. Thank you for your company's continuing support to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I’m always satisfied with the service I get from this dealership Jeff decorate always knows what he’s doing, very proficient Always get me out of the waiting period as soon as he can I’m pretty sure he has the same everyday goals for all his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Went in on a factory recall for the passenger side air bag replacement. Received a check list on services that the mechanic recommends that I get done after a check of the vehicle. A car wash and vacuum was given at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

I am always pleased with the professionalism and courtesy. All employees in the Service Department are helpful and friendly. I get the impression that “I am important”!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

This dealership is very courteous and professional in what they do. They are very knowledgeable and can easily diagnose any problems you have with your car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Warren Ishii is the best service consultant MB Honolulu has ever employed. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

New customer from Los Angeles My guy was professional and his service was first class Checking in wait time slow

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Prompt and quality service.Jeff Decorte is excellent to work with. Today I used their quick service to quickly get my lower left beam replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Excellent customer service, quality of service is excellent as well and overall facilities are really clean. Plus the pastries and coffee at the lounge were awesome. I feel like a queen every time I am at Mercedes Benz of Honolulu.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Have been a long time customer of Mercedes Benz of Honolulu - over 20 years. The dealership has grown and significantly improved over the years. Sales manager Dennis Rademacher really tries to provide the best value for customers and easy to work with; finance manager Paul Bence is very diligent in finding the best financing arrangement and is very efficient. The service department managed Lance Kobayashi is superb. Service is the department customers routinely derive their impressions of a dealership and Lance has built a very service-oriented and responsive team. Very accommodating and his team keeps the customer informed on the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very professional staff and service. Jeff was courteous and upfront of service plans he presented and calculated the charges if done separately. Good job overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

My Service Advisor is Devin, he does a very exceptional service. He always guide me from the beginning to the end of my service. Everyone in the service center are really nice. Greeted me with a warm smile and direct me every step to service my car. Im a family for over 12 years now. Even though I dont see the people who actually do the service to my car, I know they do such a great job as well cause driving my car back home, I can feel the difference and such a feeling of confidence.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Was able to schedule the service within 24 hours - thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Excellent service. I have been with Mercedes for decades and they really streamlined the process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

The Mercedes Team (Gabby, Chris, Tao, another guy forgot his name) did great. It would be good to have two "Black Friday" specials each year, about 6 months apart, that made the difference in us choosing Mercedes to have our work done ... and we did more repairs due to the special.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Great service and fast! Got me exactly what I wanted without having to haggle. They really do put the customer first. A truly exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

Waited a bit long for drop off but it was a busy morning

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Gabby was a very thoughtful and helpful service writer

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Always great experience at service department. Gabi is an asset staff!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

All the staff was courteous efficient, from the moment i got there until i picked up my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I am very pleased with the service Davin provides. Also, Robert Lee responded extremely quickly to my inquiries on extended prepaid maintenance service prices and coverage and extended warranty coverage.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Thanks again to Jessica and the service staff for a truly exceptional job. I can always count on her to take care of me whenever I need assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Warren is the greatest. The service on the my vehicle is always efficient and professional. I enjoy bringing my car to this dealership. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Mercedes Benz has a top notched customer service! The whole team in sales specially Chris Farmer and in service team Devin have always takes care of me. Everyone are professional, friendly, and delivers exceptional customer service. Thank you Mercedes Benz for always taking care of me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Sam Chang and Robert made my experience exceptional!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Warren was great fitting me in last minute when I came there with a nail in my tire. So thankful for the quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

As always, Craig Hironaka was a perfect Team member to make our recall visit quick and seamless. He is full of positive energy and enthusiasm, and made our visit so welcoming. Thank you for the assistance and excellent service. Alvin and Diane Au

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

craig hironaka explained everything and job well done . loaner car was available. As always 5 star service by him and mechanics. Everyone curtious professional and prompt. Job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Really appreciate the convenience of dedicated MB service on-island, especially with caring, friendly service reps. Also loved the reliable service with conscientious text updates as the service progressed. We’ll definitely continue to use this service center.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

"Squeaking", sound eminating from the front left tire well. Strut was reported to be the responsible cause of the, "Squeaking", sound. Replacement/repair completed. Retrieved my car from Honolulu, Mercedes Benz/ while driving my car, I heard the, "Squeaking" sound as I manuevered and drove away. Mercedes Benz checked my brake rotors/ pads and shock absorbers but indicated that was not the source of the, "Squeaking", sound. Mercedes Benz informed the mechanic determined the problem was from the front left tire well, "Strut", which was replaced. "Squeaking", sound ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Craig, our service advisor was great. Very helpful, friendly and kept us informed. Ron, our courtesy shuttle driver, was wonderful. He was also very friendly, helpful and a great conversationalist. Overall our experience could not have been better.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

We are very satisfied with the service and attention given to our car whenever we bring it in! Our service manager, Warren Ishii, kept us updated on the progress of the repair and followed up on a loaner we requested for. We appreciate the courteous and efficient service he provides!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Jeff De Corte, Mr. Hanson,all of rhe greeter people, sales folks are of the finest quality. All of the employees at Mercedes-Benz, Honolulu are the friendliest, most helpful and polite one could hope to find at an Automotive establishment. My wife and I are truly happy and satisfied. God Bless, all. Paul G. Larish

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Ms. Perez was very professional in handling my vehicle service needs. She told me exactly what would happen. The technician would run the diagnostics on the malfunctioning part, the auxiliary battery that would cost $190. If the auxiliary battery needed to be replaced I would only pay for the cost to replace the battery. She told me it would take a couple of hours. I caught the bus home and Ms. Perez called me to let me know the auxiliary battery needed to be replaced and what it would cost. I approved the repairs. She called me back about 9:40 am to ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Amazing service. Mercedes went above and beyond making my servicing appointment easy and convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Craig Hironaka always provides excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Paulette is great. Service went without a hitch and she was thoroughly prepared and knew our car and us. She makes this new service center a real improvement over the previous, even though we have to drive 2 hours to get there.


Leave Us A Review